Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
University Police Department

Skip Navigation LinksPatrol Patrol

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​
Report
 Report a crime
 Register my bicycle
 Find out about getting my property engraved
 Locate the University Police building
 Get information about becoming a Police Officer
 Schedule a Ride-Along with an officer
 Take care of a Parking ticket
 Take care of a Traffic ticket
 Get Gameday information
 Find out about parking during football games
 Compliment an officer
 File a complaint against an officer

 Patrol

The Patrol Division, supervised by Lieutenants Mark Hartman and Ronnie Huddleston, is the heart of the department and the most visible to the gener​al public.  As the primary responsibility of this division, Texas A&M University police officers are on constant patrol ​of the campus 24 hours a day, 365 days a year to prevent crime, preserve the peace, and to protect life and property by enforcing the Texas state laws, and the Texas A&M University Rules and Regulations. ​​​​​

Resources

 College Station Police Department
 Bryan Police Department
 Brazos County Sheriff's Office
 Brazos County Constable, Precinct 3
 Texas Department of Public Safety
 Brazos County Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3
 Texas A&M University Student Counseling Service
 Sexual Assault Resource Center
 Texas A&M Transportation Services
 Safety On Campus
 "If You See Something, Say Something"
 Crimestoppers Brazos County
 Texas Division of Emergency Management
  
  
  
  
Mark Hartman
Patrol Lieutenant
979-458-1458
mark-e-hartman@tamu.edu
 
Ronnie Huddleston
Patrol Lieutenant
979-845-8896
rhuddleston@tamu.edu
 
Contact the on duty Sergeant by calling:
979-862-3214
 
Clayton Bower
Patrol Sergeant
cbower@tamu.edu
 
Mark Kozack
Patrol Sergeant
mkozack@tamu.edu
 
Jason Wallingford
Patrol Sergeant
jwwallingford@tamu.edu
 
Adam Winkelmann
Patrol Sergeant
awinkelmann@tamu.edu